EXECUTIVE AND MANAGEMENT TEAM

Erika Niwa

Erika Niwa

Faculty Director, BCCP; Assistant Professor, Psychology
eyniwa@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Nixon Mercidieu

Nixon Mercidieu

Executive Director
nixon@welcometobccp.org
Serphaine Stimpson

Serphaine Stimpson

Chief Operating Officer
serphaine@welcometobccp.org
Isabel Moros-Rigau

Isabel Moros-Rigau

Program Director
isabel@welcometobccp.org
Rebekah Severe

Rebekah Severe

Program Director
Rebekah@welcometobccp.org
Camilo Echeverri

Camilo Echeverri

Program Director
camilo@welcometobccp.org
Megan Butcher

Megan Butcher

Manager of Maker Education
megan@welcometobccp.org
Ashley Frato

Ashley Frato

Manager of College Access Learning Design
ashley@welcometobccp.org
Anisee Alves-Willis

Anisee Alves-Willis

Program Director
anisee@welcometobccp.org
Jeremy Goren

Jeremy Goren

Program Manager
jeremy@welcometobccp.org
Kellie Phillips

Kellie Phillips

Office Coordinator
kellie@welcometobccp.org

Charlotte Woolf

Mouse Design League Manager
charlotte@welcometobccp.org

Steve Ausbury

Nancy Romer

Founder & Brooklyn College Professor Emerita

Diane Reiser

SUPPORT STAFF

Lorraine Bishop

Activity Specialist
lorraine@welcometobccp.org

Enrica Bridgewater

College Access Mentor/Project Assistant
enrica@welcometobccp.org

Tajzhane Dopson

Andy Exalus

Rosaly Feliz

Gabriela Galvan Rojas

Senior Activity Specialist
gabriela@welcometobccp.org

Diamond Gordon

Karolina Guzman

Activity Specialist
karolina@welcometobccp.org

Steven Jean-Baptiste

Activity Specialist
steven@welcometobccp.org

Jada Jenkins

Aisha Khalil

College Access Mentor
aisha@welcometobccp.org

Cem Kocyldririm

Senior Activity Specialist
cem@welcometobccp.org

Ted Kolby

Arkadiusz Lesniak

Senior Activity Specialist
arkadiusz@welcometobccp.org

Vaughn McCloud

Senior Activity Specialist
vaughn@welcometobccp.org

Nicholas McMillian

Activity Specialist
nicholas@welcometobccp.org

Kareem Nelson

Stacey Pierre

Program Assistant
stacey@welcometobccp.org

Natacha Robert

Program Assistant
natacha@welcometobccp.org

Alyssa Rosado

College Access Mentor
alyssa@welcometobccp.org

Leonardo Sorto

Activity Specialist
leonardo@welcometobccp.org

Margael St. Juste

Program Assistant
margael@welcometobccp.org

Alexandra Tatis

Activity Specialist
alexandra@welcometobccp.org

Elizabeth Tolson

Senior Activity Specialist
elizabeth@welcometobccp.org

Kristina Wells

“If the structure does not permit dialogue the structure must be changed” – Paulo Freire